We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grand View can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand View? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 19, 2019
Great food. Had Szechuan beef and green beans.


January 05, 2019
The dinner for two was amazing value and great variety of dishes. The ordering online was simple and food was ready within 15 min. Food was delicious and had the perfect amount of kick. Definitely going back!


November 24, 2018
noms!


October 23, 2018
Tasty and spicy!


September 28, 2018
Sooooo goood


September 02, 2018
As usual, great food and speedy delivery!!


August 08, 2018
Fast delivery, food was hot. Driver super friendly. Love this place


July 06, 2018
When our family and friends want to treat ourselves to the best Szechuan restaurant experience in Vancouver we go to Grand View and that has been true for over 30 years! The food quality is absolutely amazing. Many of the dishes are created from the owners family recipes which have been handed down from generation to generation. The service is fantastic, too. As soon as you walk in you feel like you are part of the Grand View family. We have so many favourite menu items and some of them have become honest to goodness cravings. Thank you, Deb and team, for all the wonderful dining memories you have created for us over the years!


June 21, 2018
Always superb. The vegetarian/ vegatalien menu actually meaning a vegetarian/vegatalien kitchen was what originally pulled us in ; (OMG!) 27 years ago. Despite a change in location from those days; the always amazing selections have remained
consistent in quality; both in fresh ingredients and careful preparation, all this time. Every time we have a feast from here, we go "this is the best; EVER!!!" These folks obviously take pride in what they
do. The price to pay for all this awesome is the heartbreakingly
brief delivery window, (a sign of popularity, I guess...). That's what you get for feeding us well, we multiply!!


April 08, 2018
Very tasty