We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(63 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grand View can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand View? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 11, 2017
No issues.


July 04, 2017
It was cold


June 18, 2017
Good, but a little salty...


May 14, 2017
Great vegetarian dinner for 2! Love the sweet & sour "pork."


May 11, 2017
I have been coming here since the restaurant was on Broadway near Ontario. The food is always fantastic and the hostess definitely has enduring charm!


May 05, 2017
This was the first time I ordered from the Grand View. I wasn't disappointed. The food was delivered within an hour and was enjoyable. The portion sizes were large and the free Wonton Soup, for orders over $30, was appreciated.


May 03, 2017
Terrific food and terrific service! We will be back :-)


April 27, 2017
First time ordering from here excellent food and quick delivery.


September 17, 2016
Courteous delivery service and great food. We had the dumplings, the schewan lamb and the chicken fried rice and everything was very tasty!


August 17, 2016
Food was delicious as always, but was greasier than normal which is uncommon for Grand View. Service was fast and friendly.